Preferred Vendors

BANDS

Alive N’Kicking
aliveandkicking.com
Pepe 917.885.4485
pepesings@aol.com
East Coast
eastcoastband.com
Paul 516.354.2372 516.299.8658
eastcoastband.com

DJs/ Entertainment Companies

Ultimate Sound DJs
ultimatesounddjs.com
Frank 516.350.8735
contactus@ultimatesounddjs.com
Hart to Heart Entertaiment
harttohart .com
Mario Simone 516.921.6008 ext.315
mario@harttohart.com
In The Mix Entertainment
inthemixdj.com
516.739.2977
info@inthemixdj.com

Unique Entertainment

unique-ENT.com
Rocky Morgillo 516.248.4500
rocky@Unique-ent.com

Photo/Video

Fine Art Photography
fineartphoto.com
Jimmy
Glenmar Studio
glenmarstudio.com
Ali 516.484.4646
sales@glenmarstudio.com
Deja Vu Studios
dejavustudios.com
Alan 516.248.9600 ext.101
alan@dejavustudios.com

Limousine

White Star Limousines
whitestarlimo.com
516-233-2911
bob@whitestarlimo.com
Camelot Limo
camelotlimo.com
516.731.5466
info@camelotlimo.com

FLORISTS

Jack & Rose
jackandroseflorist.com
Patty 516.3678670
info@jackandroseflorist.com
Dalsimer Spitz & Peck
dalsimerspitzandpeck.com
Steven 516.569.2100
Flowers by Brian
FlowersbyBrian.com
516.873.7900
info@flowersbybrian.com

BALLOONS

Lighter Than Air
LTAparty.com
Richie 516.933.3210
info@LTAparty.com

Clergy/ Officiants

Ceremonies of the Heart
ceremoniesoftheheart.net
Rev. Deb Viola 516.697.1400
daviola11@aol.com
Rabbi Sara Shonefeld
interfaithweddingceremonies.org
Rabbi Sara 516.242.8005
sarashonfeld@hotmail.com
Rev. Dr. Nishan J Najarian
nnajaria@optonline.net
Re. Dr. Nishan J. Najarian 631.424.6952
Rabbi Michael Erlich
kiddushin@aol.com
917.252.1080 718.380.4929

Bridal & Tuxedo

Black Tie Tuxedos
blacktieofny.com
Mark 631.361.6111 631.871.7675
blacktieofsmithtown@gmail.com

Table Wraps

Table Wraps
tablewraps.com
Carrie 516.334.8833
sales@tablewraps.com

Hair & Makeup

Hair & Make up
adelynscanvas.com
Jacquelyn 516.946.9703
Hair & Make up
Ahern beauty
ahernbeauty.com
Tracy 516.263.8505
tracy@ahernbeauty.com

Invitations

Artistic Affairs
artistic-affairsny.com
jaharna 917.892.9034
Steel Drum Band
reverbnation.com
Andre Phillips 917.721.3932
andrep920@gmail.com

Cigar Roller

La Casa Grande Cigars
icgcigars.com
Josephine 718.364.4657 cell: 347.740.4159

Entrance Brass

Fanfare Brass
Marty 888.432.6327
info@fanfarebrass.com

Harpist

Janet King Harpest
newyorkharpist.com
Janet 516.671.4519
janet@nyharpist.com

Coffee Truck

VIP Coffee Truck
Steve 516.488.5466
info@viplimosvc.com

Gelato Station

dolceandgelato.com
Gino 516.644.6991
gino@dolceandgelato.com

Hotels

Hyatt Place Garden City
hyattplace.com
Yasmin Sirry
Hilton Garden Inn
Alana 516.626.3600
alana.breuer@hilton.com

Local Arboretums

Bailey Arboretum
516.801.1458
baileyarboretum.org
Planting Fields
516.922.9200
Clark Botanic Garden
516.869.7637
clarkbotanic.org

Wedding Cakes

Dortoni Bakery
516.796.3033
Levittown NY 11756